First Post! 09/23/2008
 

Got questions? How about comments? Here is where you and only you can tell your feelings about Stick Death Inc. And don't forget: You can buy Stick Death Inc prroducts at buystickdeathinc.com. Happy Blogging!

 


Comments

Mon, 20 Oct 2008 13:40:02

this is the coolest site ever, Mini is the raddest guy ever!!!

 

@$$

Tue, 21 Oct 2008 13:39:58

U CAN NEVER DELETE ME!!! I WILL KEEP POSTING UNTIL U DIE!!!!!!

 

Courtney

Wed, 22 Oct 2008 13:33:15

hi husband!!!

 

wtf

Wed, 22 Oct 2008 13:34:43

hi

 

d

Wed, 22 Oct 2008 13:35:00

sup

 

a

Wed, 22 Oct 2008 13:35:06

hey

 

name1

Thu, 23 Oct 2008 13:29:08

hey dood,our rad video is done. Yay!!!

 

Phil

Thu, 23 Oct 2008 13:32:02

Im a doormat

 

Your lover

Thu, 23 Oct 2008 13:33:43

I NEED YOU FOR YOUR HOT BOD AND SEXY HAIR I NEED YOU LONG TIME

 

phil

Fri, 24 Oct 2008 18:26:01

hey, guess what, ur at my house!! I know, weird isn't it.

 

KKKLLLOOOEEEYYYY

Wed, 29 Oct 2008 13:40:48

philipe talk 2 me!!!

 

dudue

Mon, 03 Nov 2008 13:37:09

hey dude, u got laid out today. Ha Ha Ha!!

 

I hat Fil

Thu, 13 Nov 2008 13:27:50

Fil is stoopid!!

 

MEEEEEEEE

Thu, 13 Nov 2008 13:28:26

I Love Mitchel!!! Hes sooo sexyy!!!

 

@$$

Thu, 13 Nov 2008 13:29:07

My Name is @$$ and I'm the $hit!!!

 

courtney

Fri, 21 Nov 2008 13:37:00

dude, u r going 2 hell. ya u know it. asd;flkjasd;flkasdjf;lasdkfj;asdlkfjqweiorucvlxn.vm,xcn,.vmnzxcv.,mxcnv.,zxcmvnzc,xmvn.zxc,vmnzxc.,m123312345657890-=qwertyuiop[]';l\lkjhgfdsazxcvbnm,./!@#$%^&*()_)+}|{POIUYTRREWQASDFGHJKL:"?><MNBVCXZ

 

lol

Wed, 03 Dec 2008 13:31:50

i think u will look sexy in a kilt

 



Leave a Reply

Name (required)
Email (not published)
Website


 

    Dennis Quade

    Dennis Quade is here! I'm Dennis Quade, but I'm not the celebrity. I am the author of Purple vs. Brown and this site.

    Archives

    September 2008